cricketnomad.blogg.se

Verizon in home agent just takes me to verizons website
Verizon in home agent just takes me to verizons website





verizon in home agent just takes me to verizons website

Scott-No you can't! Thanks for stopping by!ĭawn-These days customer service has really fallen off so it was nice to get such great service.Įlyse-I think those are the two most popular phones right now-Blackberry and Droid. William-LOL Wouldn't that be nice? Yes I am very glad to have the new store so close by. Leah-Sorry to hear about your phone! But so glad to hear you got great service too!! Suzanne-Thank you-I hope you had a great one! Joan-Nice talking to you too! Let me know when you get your phone!īruce-When your phone gives you trouble it ruins your day!ĭebe-Sorry about your troubles Deb!! Yes when we have these kind of troubles it can really put a wrench into the day. He used something with the blue tooth and "spirited" them over. Wanda-We had given up and I had resigned myself to losing the pictures when we asked Gregg for help. So Gregg I salute you!įor anyone looking to make a trip to the Verizon store these are the people for you! For those looking to switch phone companies make sure you go to the Verizon Wireless store on Dolson Avenue in Middletown and ask for Jamie Valentino or Gregg Monjeau-you won't be sorry. He is now my picture hero! One of the pictures he was able to move is a treasured picture from a recent Bon Jovi concert and my buddies all know how much that means to me. He stepped over and in less than 5 minutes had moved them over. I had pictures on my old phone that we could not get transferred over no matter what we did and I had pretty much resigned myself to the fact that I was going to have to give them up. I have to give a shout out to one of her co-workers as well. She set my phone up for me after it arrived the 3rd time and did some really cool things for me and I am thrilled! So Jamie thank you so much! There was nothing I asked that she didn't know. She was extremely patient and her knowledge of the Droid phone was endless. Her name is Jamie Valentino and I cannot thank her enough. When it arrived I returned to the store and again I dealt with the same person who has been taking care of me so tirelessly. I returned to this same Verizon Wireless store on Dolson Avenue in Middletown and they contacted the phone company and arranged to have another phone sent. Now to make a rather long story shorter the phone they sent me had its issues also so another phone had to be sent. I returned in about 45 minutes and it looked like it was nothing fixable so after speaking directly with the actual phone company they decided to send me out another phone. I felt totally comfortable doing this so off I went. I was told it would take a little bit to diagnose what might be the problem, so I could come back in a little bit. Already I could see a difference from the other store. When I walked in I was warmly greeted and taken care of right away. I figured I would go there the following day and let them know about my phone. When I headed out to grab a bite to eat I realized a new one had opened up right near my house. There was always a line a mile long, yet many Verizon "employees" always seemed to be standing around chatting about their day and most of the people on this line when it was their turn were there to complain about something and it never seemed to end well.

verizon in home agent just takes me to verizons website

Now when I say madhouse let me clarify that. Two weeks ago I started having trouble with my beloved Droid and dreaded going to the Verizon store because the one I had been dealing with was all the way across town and it was always a madhouse there. I had been with Cellular One for over 10 years and with Nextel about 5.

verizon in home agent just takes me to verizons website

As most of you know I got a Droid phone recently AND switched to Verizon which for me was huge.







Verizon in home agent just takes me to verizons website